My Holy Grail Hair Product

I haven’t had a bad hair in so long and it is all because of my beloved holy grail hair product~

Moroccan Oil Treatment 😀

IMG_1457

Before I talk more about the product itself here is a little backgound on my hair :

  • I have very thin hair.
  • My scalp tends to get greasy easily but I have really dry ends because I used to straighten my hair every day in high school.
  • My hair is mostly straight but there is a slight wave to it.
  • Random fact: my hair gets knotted so easily its super irritating 😦

Why I chose this product : After a bad trim I was looking for any type of hair mask or oil to mend split ends and help my hair grow faster!

How I use it : After I shower in the evening I towel dry my hair and pour a little more than a dime size amount into the palm of my hand and then work the product through my hair.

The results : When I wake up in the morning wah la! My hair is always so soft, manageable, and shiny. My hair is so much easier to brush through and I find it easier to straighten as well. Also when I don’t feel like styling my hair it gives my natural hair a gorgeous wave, oh and it also makes your hair smell amazing!!!

Overall : I was honestly very spectacle of using a hair oil at first just because my hair does tend to become oily easily due to my hairs fine texture but surprisingly it doesn’t make my scalp greasy at all. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a hair oil. I have sampled the Josie Maran Argan Oil at Sephora and the Garnier Fructis Marvelous Oil but none work like the Moroccan Oil Treatment. If your hair tends to split very easily you’ll love this it mends split ends like butter. I honestly recommend this to anyone because I feel like it can benefit any type of hair in some way.

IMG_1468

natural hair

IMG_1469

tough to see but hardly any split ends and super shiny 🙂

I have already gone through a bottle so I am currently on my second one! I purchase mine at Nordstroms for $15

http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/moroccanoil-treatment-0-8-oz/3690042?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&contextualcategoryid=2375500&fashionColor=&resultback=408

If you have a holy grail hair product share it with me! I am always open to trying new products! 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Holy Grail Hair Product

Leave a comment